Live Cricket 1

Live Cricket 2

Live Cricket 3

Live Cricket 4



World Cup 2015 Live Cricket Matches – Complete Details

The magnum opus event in the world of cricket, ICC World Cup 2015 live cricket matches, commences on February 14. The one and half month long event, with 14 nations participating is co-hosted jointly by Australia and New Zealand. The 49 matches schedule and fixtures pitch the defending champions, India against their arch rivals Pakistan in their tournament opener, while the inaugural match will be played between Sri Lanka and co-host New Zealand at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. Australia start their campaign against England in the second match of on the opening day at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. All the participating teams have announce their final 15-man squad.

CricTime Server 1

CricTime Server 2

CricTime Server 3

CricTime Server 4

CricTime Server 5

CricTime Server 6

CricTime High Quality Server

World Cup 2015 Live Cricket Matches – Complete Details

The ICC World Cup 2015 that is co-hosted by Australia and New Zealand will see a total matches of 49 played with total number of 14 nations participating. This edition of 2015 World Cup is said to be one of the biggest tournament taking place in the sporting world. The 49 matches will be played in 14 venues with Australia staging 26 games at grounds in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney while New Zealand hosting 23 games in seven cities, including Auckland, Christchurch, Dunedin, Hamilton, Napier, Nelson and Wellington. The final match of the tournament will take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground for which they have relaid the stadium turf and developing a new by the finals. The 11th ICC Cricket World Cup featuring 49 matches is scheduled to take place from February 14 to March 29, 2015.

The 14 nations have been divided into two groups – Pool A and Pool B. In the Pool A, the teams are England, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Afghanistan and Scotland while Pool B features South Africa, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland and United States of Emirates. The group matches are to be scheduled to be played till March 15. After that, the quarters, semi finals ans final matches will be held.

So, ICC world cup 2015 live cricket matches are ready to make you mad. Are you ready to enjoy the whole event? The ICC world cup 2015 will be the hottest event and the world’s famous and popular cricket teams are very passionate about to fight for World Cup 2015. Stay tuned with us for the live matches, scores and other details of world cup 2015 live cricket matches.